Upcoming Classes

and Events 2022

 


This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2021, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule.

Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

Lucy is happy to discuss your plans for adapted activities for small private groups.

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

March

2022

A Saldier Lyonnaise at Plum Lyon

Tuesday, 01 March 2022

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Friday, 04 March, 2022

Tuesday, 08 March 2022

Thursday, 10 March 2022

Friday, 11 March, 2022

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Friday, 18 March, 2022

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Friday, 25 March, 2022

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022

April

2022

Friday, 01 April 2022

Tuesday, 05 April 2022

Thursday, 07 April 2022

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Friday, 15 April 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Friday, 22 April 2022

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Friday, 29 April 2022

May

2022

Tuesday, 03 May 2022

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Friday, 06 May 2022

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Friday, 20 May 2022

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

June

2022

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tuesday, 07 June 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Friday, 24 June 2022

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022

July

2022

Friday, 01 July 2022

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Friday, 08 July 2022

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Friday, 22 July 2022

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Friday, 29 July 2022

August

2022

September

2022

October

2022

November

2022

Dec-jan

2022/23

February

2023