Upcoming Classes

and Events 2022

 


This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2022, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule. Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing t the date from the drop-down menu.  

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2022, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule.

Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

Lucy is happy to discuss your plans for adapted activities for small private groups.

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

August

2022

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Friday, 19 August 2022

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Friday, 26 August 2022

Tuesday, 30 August 2022

September

2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Friday, 02 September 2022

Tuesday, 06 September 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Friday, 09 September 2022

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Friday, 16 September 2022

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Friday, 23 September 2022

Tuesday, 27 September 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Friday, 30 September 2022

October

2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Friday, 07 October 2022

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Friday, 21 October 2022

November

2022

Tuesday, 01 November 2022

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Friday, 04 November 2022

Tuesday, 08 November 2022

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Friday, 11 November 2022

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Friday, 18 November 2022

Dec-jan

2022/23

Contact Plum 

Contact Plum

February

2023

March

2023

A Saldier Lyonnaise at Plum Lyon

April

2023

May

2023

June

2023

July

2023