Upcoming Classes

and Events 2024

 


This is a calendar list of all scheduled workshop dates through 2024, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule. Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2022, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule.

Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

Lucy is happy to discuss your plans for adapted activities for small private groups.

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

June

2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Friday, 21 June 2024

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Private Market Table Class

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

July

2024

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Thursday 04 July 2024

Friday, 05 July 2024

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Friday, 12 July 2024

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Friday, 19 July 2024

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Friday, 26 July 2024

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

August

2024

Friday, 02 August 2024

Tuesday, 06 August 2024

Friday, 09 August 2024

Private French Pastry

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

Tuesday, 27 August 2024

Friday, 30 August 2024

September

2024

Tuesday, 03 September 2024

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Friday, 06 September 2024

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Tuesday, 17 September 2024

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Friday, 20 September 2024

Tuesday, 24 September 2024

Thursday, 26 September 2024

Friday, 27 September 2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

October

2024

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Thursday, 03 October 2024

Friday, 04 October 2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Tuesday, 08 October 2024

Thursday, 10 October 2024

Friday, 11 October 2024

Tuesday, 15 October 2024

Thursday, 17 October 2024

Friday, 18 October 2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

November

2024

Tuesday, 05 November 2024

Thursday, 07 November 2024

Friday, 08 November 2024

Tuesday, 12 November 2024

Thursday, 14 November 2024

Friday, 15 November 2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

December

2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

Private Market Table Class

january

2025

Private Classes in Winter

February

2025

Private Classes in Winter

March

2025

A Saldier Lyonnaise at Plum Lyon

Private Classes in Winter

April 

2025

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise

May

2024

Private Class : La Cuisine Lyonnaise