Upcoming Classes

and Events 2023

 


This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through November 2023, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule. Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing t the date from the drop-down menu.  

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2022, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule.

Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

Lucy is happy to discuss your plans for adapted activities for small private groups.

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

February

2023

Private Market Table

Private French Pastry

March

2023

A Saldier Lyonnaise at Plum Lyon

Tuesday, 07 March 2023

Thursday, 09 March 2023

Friday, 10 March 2023

Tuesday, 14 March 2023

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Friday, 24 March 2023

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Tuesday, 28 March 2023

Thursday, 30 March 2023

April

2023

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Tuesday, 04 April 2023

Thursday, 06 April 2023

Friday, 07 April 2023

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Friday, 28 April 2023

Saturday, 29 April 2023

May

2023

Tuesday, 02 May 2023

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Tuesday, 09 May 2023

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Friday, 12 May 2023

Tuesday, 16 May 2023

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Tuesday, 23 May 2023

Friday, 26 May 2023

Tuesday, 30 May 2023

June

2023

Friday, 02 June 2023

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Tuesday, 06 June 2023

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Friday, 09 June 2023

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Friday, 23 June 2023

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Thursday, 29 June 2023

July

2023

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Friday, 07 July 2023

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Friday, 14 July 2023

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

Friday, 21 July 2023

August

2023

Private Market Table

Private French Pastry

Saturday, 26 August 2023

September

2023

Friday, 01 September 2023

Tuesday, 05 September 2023

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Friday, 08 September 2023

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Friday, 15 September 2023

Tuesday, 19 September 2023

Friday, 22 September 2023

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Friday, 29 September 2023

October

2023

Tuesday, 03 October 2023

Friday, 06 October 2023

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Tuesday, 10 October 2023

Friday, 13 October 2023

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Tuesday, 17 October 2023

Friday, 20 October 2023

Thursday, 26 October 2023

Friday, 27 October 2023

November

2023

Tuesday, 07 November 2023

Friday, 10 November 2023

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Tuesday, 14 November 2023

Friday, 17 November 2023

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Tuesday, 21 November 2023

December

2023

Private Market Class

Private French Pastry

january

2024

Private Market Class

Private French Pastry