Upcoming Classes

and Events 2021-2022

 


This is a chronological list of all possible class dates through the end of 2021, to give you an idea of our weekly routine and how you might fit a class into your itinerary or schedule.

Clicking the button for the date will take you to the class page, where you can read more about the class and sign up, choosing the date from the drop-down menu.  

Lucy is happy to discuss your plans for adapted activities for small private groups.

To contact Lucy, click on "CONTACT", at the top of any page on this website.


 

November

2021

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Friday, 26 November 2021

Dec-jan

2021/22

February

2022

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Friday, 25 February, 2022

March

2022

A Saldier Lyonnaise at Plum Lyon

Tuesday, 01 March 2022

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Friday, 04 March, 2022

Tuesday, 08 March 2022

Thursday, 10 March 2022

Friday, 11 March, 2022

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Friday, 18 March, 2022

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Friday, 25 March, 2022

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022

April

2022

Friday, 01 April 2022

Tuesday, 05 April 2022

Thursday, 07 April 2022

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Friday, 15 April 2022

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Friday, 22 April 2022

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Friday, 29 April 2022

May

2022

Tuesday, 03 May 2022

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Friday, 06 May 2022

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Friday, 20 May 2022

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

June

2022

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tuesday, 07 June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Friday, 24 June 2022

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

July

2022

Friday, 01 July 2022

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

Friday, 08 July 2022

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Friday, 22 July 2022

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Friday, 29 July 2022

If you're planning your trip further out, contact us and we'll program your day in the kitchen! 

August

2021

September

2022

October

2022